

Divergent Partnership Trust

Divergent Partnership Trust - Trustees Committee Membership 2018/19

Full Governing Body	
Mr M Wright	Executive Headteacher
Mr M Cater	Headteacher
Mrs S Smith	Chair
Mr M Reeve	
Mr P Broszek	
Mr N Newman	Vice Chair
Mrs H Brassington	
Mr J Emmitt	
Mr M Pitchford	
Mr J Smith	Staff Governor
Mr P Bridgman	Staff Governor
Mr C Miller-Hanna	Parent Governor
Mr C Gilhooly	Parent Governor
Miss R Parker	
Finance and Audit Committee	
Mr P Broszek	
Mrs S Smith	
Mr M Reeve	Chair
Mr N Newman	
Mrs H Brassington	
Safeguarding	
Mrs S Smith	
Health and Safety Committee	
Mr C Miller Hanna	
Mr M Pitchford	
SEN Governor	
Mr C Miller Hanna	
Members	
Mrs S Smith	
Mr M Reeve	
Mr P Broszek	