

Members and Trustee details – 2025/25 (Updated September 2024)

Members	
Mrs S Smith	
Mr P Broszek	
Ms C Gilhooly	
Trustees	
Mr M Wright	Executive Headteacher and Chief Accounting Officer
Mrs S Smith	Chair Quality of Education Committee Safeguarding
Mr M Reeve	Health and Safety Link Trustee
Mr A Malik	
Mrs L Blumsum	SEND
Mrs R Metzler	
Mr D Day	Quality of Education Committee
Mrs A Clarke	Quality of Education Committee
Finance and Audit Committee	
Mr M Wright	Executive Headteacher and Chief Accounting Officer
Mrs S Smith	Chair
Mr M Reeve	
Mr N Newman	Chief Finance Director